

Notice of a meeting of Council

Monday, 30 March 2015 2.30 pm Council Chamber - Municipal Offices

Membership			
Councillors:	Simon Wheeler (Chair), Duncan Smith (Vice-Chair), Matt Babbage, Flo Clucas, Adam Lillywhite, Chris Mason, Dan Murch, Chris Nelson, John Payne, Max Wilkinson, Wendy Flynn, Andrew Chard, Paul Baker, Garth Barnes, Nigel Britter, Chris Coleman, Bernard Fisher, Jacky Fletcher, Colin Hay, Tim Harman, Rowena Hay, Sandra Holliday, Peter Jeffries, Steve Jordan, Andrew Lansley, Helena McCloskey, Andrew McKinlay, David Prince, John Rawson, Anne Regan, Rob Reid, Chris Ryder, Diggory Seacome, Malcolm Stennett, Klara Sudbury, Pat Thornton, Jon Walklett, Roger Whyborn and Suzanne Williams		

Agenda

1.	APOLOGIES	
2.	DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST	
3.	MINUTES OF THE LAST MEETING	(Pages
	Minutes of the meeting held on 26 February 2015	3 - 8)
4.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE MAYOR	
5.	COMMUNICATIONS BY THE LEADER OF THE COUNCIL	
6.	PUBLIC QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than Tuesday 24 March 2015.	
7.	MEMBER QUESTIONS	
	These must be received no later than Tuesday 24 March 2015.	
		(5)
8.	CORPORATE STRATEGY 2015-2016	(Pages
	Report of the Leader	9 - 36)
	COLINOIL DIADY 2045 40	/Dagas
9.	COUNCIL DIARY 2015-16	(Pages
	Report of the Cabinet Member Corporate Services	37 - 54)
10.	ACCOMMODATION STRATEGY	
10.		
	This item has been deferred to an extraordinary meeting of Council	
	meeting on 14 April 2015.	

ASSET MANAGEMENT PLAN AND CAPITAL STRATEGY	
on 14 April 2015.	
NOTICES OF MOTION	
TO RECEIVE PETITIONS	
ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND	
WHICH REQUIRES A DECISION	
	This item has been deferred to an extraordinary meeting of Council on 14 April 2015. NOTICES OF MOTION TO RECEIVE PETITIONS ANY OTHER ITEM THE MAYOR DETERMINES AS URGENT AND

Contact Officer: Rosalind Reeves, Democratic Services Manager, 01242 774937 Email: democratic.services@cheltenham.gov.uk

Andrew North Chief Executive